Kindle Unlimited helps voracious readers, casual book lovers, and new-to-reading customers discover incredible books across every genre—with new titles added every month.

For 15 years and 700 episodes, The Kindle Chronicles podcaster has shared his love for the Amazon e-reader with Jeff Bezos, Margaret Atwood, John Ashbery, and many others.

Kindle Unlimited members have access to books from authors trending on TikTok’s #BookTok like Colleen Hoover and Taylor Jenkins Reid, new mystery and thriller titles from Dean Koontz and Gregg Olsen, and can uncover new worlds with award-winning sci-fi authors like N.K. Jemisin and Octavia E. Butler. Books also span new adult, young adult, and children’s books, so there’s something to enjoy for the whole family and every level of reader.

With more than 3 million eBooks available, along with titles with narration, magazines, newspapers like USA Today, short stories, and comics, Kindle Unlimited opens up a world of reading adventures. And it’s all available on any device through the Kindle app.

Here are some of the new books available on Kindle Unlimited right now. You can also learn more about the binge-worthy literary subscription service at Kindle Unlimited.

Mystery/Thriller

Bone Deep, Kendra Elliot

An image of the book cover of Bone Deep.

From best-selling author Kendra Elliot comes a riveting installment in the Widow’s Island novella series about an ex-FBI agent’s race to save the man she loves from a trio of bank robbers.

The Wrong Bones, Melinda Leigh

An image of the book cover of The Wrong Bones.

A frantic chase to catch a grave robber reveals a startling discovery in this tenth installment of the Widow’s Island novella series by Wall Street Journal best-selling author Melinda Leigh.

The Quarry Girls, Jess Lourey

An image of the book cover of The Quarry Girls.

Killers hiding in plain sight. Small-town secrets. A girl who knows too much. From the Amazon Charts best-selling author of Unspeakable Things and Bloodline comes a nerve-twisting novel inspired by a shocking true crime.

The Stroke of Winter, Wendy Webb

An image of the book cover of The Stroke Of Winter.

She’s restoring the old family home on the hill. And unearthing something evil. In the tourist town of Wharton, on the coast of Lake Superior, Tess Bell is renovating her old family home into a bed-and-breakfast during the icy dead of winter…

A Burning Obsession, Mike Omer

An image of the book cover of A Burning Obsession.

In this conclusion of the Abby Mullen Thrillers series, by the New York Times best-selling author of A Killer’s Mind, a hostage negotiator has one last chance to stop a deadly threat from her past.

I Know Where You Live, Gregg Olsen

An image of the book cover of I Know Where You Live.

Revenge, justice, or closure? Family crimes can’t be hidden forever in this provocative novel of suspense by No. 1 New York Times best-selling author Gregg Olsen.

Romance

Keeper of Enchanted Rooms, Charlie N. Holmberg

An image of the cover of Keeper of Enchanted Rooms.

A house of haunted history and ill temper. Make yourself at home in this beguiling novel of love, magic, and danger by Amazon Charts and Wall Street Journal best-selling author Charlie N. Holmberg.

Princess and the Player, Ilsa Madden-Mills

An image of the book cover of Princess and the Player.

A masquerade ball brings together an NFL player and a penniless princess in this smart and sexy romance from Wall Street Journal best-selling author Ilsa Madden-Mills.

Runaway Groomsman, Meghan Quinn

An image of the cover of Runaway Groomsman.

From USA Today and Amazon Charts best-selling author Meghan Quinn comes a heartfelt romantic comedy about new beginnings and finding the romanticized happily ever after in the most unlikely of places.

Twice a Quinceañera, Yamile Saied Méndez

An image of the book cover of Twice A Quinceanera.

A whimsical rom-com from the acclaimed author of the Reese Witherspoon YA Book Club Pick Furia, perfect for fans of The Spanish Love Deception and Josh and Hazel’s Guide to Not Dating. An accomplished young woman decides to throw herself a quinceañera (times two) for her 30th birthday after calling off her wedding, but then discovers what it really means to come into her own.

Women's Fiction

The Vibrant Years, Sonali Dev

An image of the book cover of The Vibrant Years.

From Mindy’s Book Studio and USA Today bestselling author Sonali Dev comes a heartfelt novel about three generations of hilarious, unconventional, ambitious women navigating bad dates, a spiteful HOA board, reemerging exes, and secrets that refuse to remain hidden. Join the Desai women on a shared journey of self-discovery as they dare to live their most vibrant lives.

The Sandcastle Hurricane, Carolyn Brown

An image of the book cover of The Sandcastle Hurricane.

Family, wounded hearts, and a Texas bed-and-breakfast are in need of repair in New York Times best-selling author Carolyn Brown’s inviting novel about down-home comfort and second chances.

Be Your Everything, Catherine Bybee

An image of the book cover of Be Your Everything.

From New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Catherine Bybee comes a romance about childhood friends who marry in Vegas and embark on a wild ride to find their happily ever after.