Football season is back. Streaming exclusively on Prime Video, the action-packed Thursday Night Football (TNF) schedule is in full swing.

Click to view and download a printable version of this year's schedule.

Iconic play-by-play announcer Al Michaels and Emmy-winning football analyst Kirk Herbstreit are in the TNF booth calling all the action this season. Pro Football Hall of Famer Tony Gonzalez has also joined the TNF team as an NFL analyst for its pregame, halftime, and postgame shows. Fred Gaudelli, a 24-time Emmy winner, serves as executive producer of Thursday Night Football. 

See the full 2022 Thursday Night Football schedule below.

Pregame coverage begins at 7 p.m. EST. Kickoff time 8:15 p.m. EST

Week 2 - Thursday, Sept. 15

FINAL Chiefs 27 - Chargers 24

Week 3 - Thursday, Sept. 22

FINAL Browns 29 - Steelers 17

Week 4 - Thursday, Sept. 29

FINAL Bengals 27 - Dolphins 15

Week 5 - Thursday, Oct. 6

FINAL Colts 12 - Broncos 9

Week 6 - Thursday Oct. 13

FINAL Commanders 12 - Bears 7

Week 7 - Thursday, Oct. 20

FINAL Cardinals 42 - Saints 34

Week 8 - Thursday, Oct. 27

FINAL Ravens 27 - Buccaneers 22

Week 9 - Thursday, Nov. 3

FINAL Eagles 29 - Texans 17

Week 10 - Thursday, Nov. 10

FINAL Panthers 25 - Falcons 15

Week 11 - Thursday, Nov. 17

FINAL Titans 27 - Packers 17

Week 13 - Thursday, Dec. 1

FINAL Bills 21 - Patriots 10

Week 14 - Thursday, Dec. 8

FINAL Rams 17 - Raiders 16

Week 15 - Thursday, Dec. 15

San Francisco 49ers at Seattle Seahawks
(Lumen Field, Seattle, WA)

Week 16 - Thursday, Dec. 22

Jacksonville Jaguars at New York Jets
(MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ)

Week 17 - Thursday, Dec. 29

Dallas Cowboys at Tennessee Titans
(Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN)

Preseason: Kickoff at 8 p.m. EST – Thursday, Aug. 25

San Francisco 49ers at Houston Texans
(NRG Stadium, Houston, TX)

View and download a printable version of the schedule.